Seattle Times reporters and columnists pick the division and postseason winners.

Share story

Prediction Bob Condotta Jayson Jenks Larry Stone Matt Calkins
NFC West Seattle Seattle Seattle Arizona
NFC North Green Bay Green Bay Green Bay Green Bay
NFC South Atlanta New Orleans New Orleans New Orleans
NFC East Dallas Philadelphia Philadelphia Dallas
AFC West Denver San Diego San Diego Denver
AFC North Cincinnati Cincinnati Baltimore Cincinnati
AFC South Indianapolis Indianapolis Indianapolis Indianapolis
AFC East New England New England New England New England
NFC champion Seattle Seattle Seattle Green Bay
AFC champion Indianapolis Indianapolis New England Indianapolis
Super Bowl winner Seattle Indianapolis New England Green Bay