A regional roundup of festivals and celebrations in coming days and months.

Share story

Events beyond Seattle

Washington

San Juan Island Artists’ Studio Tour, June 3-5, San Juan Island. visitsanjuans.com.

Duvall Days Festival, June 4-5. Duvall. duvalldays.org.

Festival of Colors Kite Festival, June 4-5, Ocean Shores. visitgraysharbor.com.

Lewis Clark Summer Games, June 8-11, Clarkston. visitlcvalley.com.

Sacajawea Bluegrass Festival & Dutch Oven Rendezvous, June 10-12, Pasco. mctama.org.

Craft Winefest, June 10-12, Vancouver. thecraftwinefest.com.

Spokane Pride Parade and Rainbow Festival, June 11, Spokane. outspokane.org.

Leavenworth International Accordion Celebration, June 16-18, Leavenworth. accordioncelebration.org.

Wenatchee River Bluegrass Festival, June 17-19, Cashmere. cashmerecoffeehouse.com.

Summer Solstice Parade and Celebration, June 18, Eastsound. orcasislandchamber.com.

Midsommerfest Celebration, June 18-19, Poulsbo. portofpoulsbo.com.

Kitsap Peninsula Water Trails 2016 Festival, June 18-19, Silverdale. watertrailsfestival.com.

Maryhill Winery Summer Concert Series, June 18-Sept. 3, Goldendale. maryhillwinery.com.

Spokane Hoopfest, June 25-26, Spokane. spokanehoopfest.net.

Fleur de Lis Festival & Art in the Vines, June 26, Westport. visitgraysharbor.com.

Drayton Harbor Music Festival & Camp, July 10-16, Blaine. draytonharbormusic.org.

Sequim Lavender Weekend, July 15-17, Sequim. wa-sequimtourism.civicplus.com.

Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival, July 15-17, Winthrop. winthropbluesfestival.com.

San Juan Island Lavender Festival & Summer Arts Fair, July 16-17, San Juan Island. visitsanjuans.com.

Multisport Summer Festival, July 29-31, Suncadia. energyevents.com/suncadia.

Doe Bay Festival, Aug. 4-8, Orcas Island. doebayfest.com.

Washington State Capitol Tours, daily, Olympia. 360-586-8687 or des.wa.gov.

Oregon

Portland Rose Festival, through June 13, Portland. rosefestival.org.

Cannon Beach Sandcastle Contest, June 11, Cannon Beach. 503-436-2623 or cannonbeach.org.

Oregon Garden Brewfest, June 17-19, Silverton. 503-874-8100 or oregongarden.org.

Mountain High Broncs & Bulls, June 18, Enterprise. 541-426-5380 or mountainhighrodeo.com.

Pride NW, June 18-19, Portland. pridenw.org.

Oregon Bach Festival, June 23-July 10, Eugene. oregonbachfestival.com.

Festival of Balloons, June 24-26, Tigard. tigardballoon.org.

The Rockaway Beach Pirate & Costume Festival, June 24-26, Rockaway Beach. rockawaybeach.net.

Summer Arts Festival, June 24-26, Roseburg. 541-672-2532 or uvarts.com/summer-arts-festival.

Lavender Festival, June 25, Hermiston. 541-561-3945 or purpleridgelavender.com.

Red White & Blue Riverfront Festival, July 3-4, Corvallis. 541-754-6624 or downtowncorvallis.org/index.php.

Marion County Fair, July 7-10, Salem. 503-585-9998 or co.marion.or.us.

Oregon Country Fair, July 8-10, Veneta. 541-343-4298 or oregoncountryfair.org.

Northwest String Summit, July 14-17, North Plains. stringsummit.com.

Bohemia Mining Days, July 15-17, Cottage Grove. 541-942-5064 or bohemiaminingdays.org.

Salem Art Fair & Festival, July 15-17, Salem. 503-581-2228 or salemart.org/art-fair.

Old Time Fair at Willamette Park, July 16-17, West Linn. westlinnoregon.gov/oldtimefair.

Oregon Brewers Festival, July 27—31, Portland. oregonbrewfest.com.

Feast Portland, Sept. 15-18, Portland. feastportland.com.

Idaho

Old Fort Boise Days, June 8-11, Boise. oldfortboisedays.com.

World Village Festival, June 10-12, Boise. worldvillagefestival.com.

Emmett Cherry Festival, June 15-18, Emmett. emmettcherryfestival.com.

Northwest Best Brewfest, June 18, Lewiston. visitlcvalley.com.

Northwest Motorfest 2016, June 18-19, Boise. motorfestboise.com.

National Old Time Fiddlers’ Contest and Festival, June 20-25, Weiser. fiddlecontest.com.

Valley Bluegrass Festival, June 24-25, Lewiston. lewisclarkbluegrass.org.

Boise Music Festival, June 25, Boise. boisemusicfestival.com.

Wallace Blues Festival, July 10-12, Wallace. wallace-id.com/bluesfest2015.html.

Snake River Stampede, July 19-23, Nampa. snakeriverstampede.com.

Canyon County Fair, July 28-31, Caldwell. canyoncountyfair.org.

Mountain Home Country Music Festival, July 29-31, Mountain Home. mountainhomefestival.com.

Festival at Sandpoint, Aug. 4-14, Sand Point. festivalatsandpoint.com.

Yellow Pine Music and Harmonica Festival, Aug. 5-7, Yellow Pine. yellowpinemusicandharmonicafestival.org.

Shoshone-Bannock Indian Festival, Aug. 11-14, Fort Hall. shoshonebannocktribes.com.

Sun Valley Center Arts and Crafts Festival, Aug. 12-14, Ketchum. sunvalleycenter.org.

Caldwell Night Rodeo, Aug. 16-20, Caldwell. caldwellnightrodeo.com.

Lewiston Roundup, Sept. 7-10, Lewiston. lewistonroundup.com.

Boise Art Museum Art In the Park, Sept. 9-11, Boise. boiseartmuseum.org.

British Columbia

Craft Beer Week, through June 5, Vancouver. vancouvercraftbeerweek.com.

Outerbike Whistler, through June 5, Whistler. whistler.com.

BC Highland Games & Scottish Festival, June 18, Coquitlam. bchighlandgames.com.

East Kootenay Beer Festival, June 18, Fairmont Hot Springs. fairmonthotsprings.com.

Tough Mudder Whistler, June 18-19, Whistler. toughmudder.com.

Pacific Rim Summer Festival, June 30-July 9, Tofino. pacificrimarts.ca.

Whistler Children’s Festival, July 8-10, Whistler. 604-935-8410 or whistlerchildrensfestival.com.

Armstrong Metalfest, July 15-16, Armstrong. armstrongmetalfest.ca.

Alert Bay Seafest, July 22, Alert Bay. alertbayseafest.com.

Wanderlust Whistler, July 28-Aug. 1, Whistler. wanderlust.com.

Maple Ridge Caribbean Festival, July 30-31, Maple Ridge. caribbeanfest.ca.

Alpine Blossom Festival, Aug. 1-2, Sun Peaks. sunpeaksresort.com.

Wapiti Music Festival, Aug. 12-13, Fernie. 250-423-2037 or wapitimusicfestival.com.

Lantern Festival, Aug. 14, Tofino. tourismtofino.com.

Otalith Music Festival, Aug. 18-20, Tofino. otalithfestival.com.

Tourist info

Washington, 800-544-1800 or experiencewa.com

Oregon, 800-547-7842 or traveloregon.com

Idaho, 800-847-4843 or visitidaho.org

B.C., 800-435-5622 or hellobc.com