A regional roundup of festivals and celebrations in coming days and months.

Share story

Events beyond Seattle

Washington

Maryhill Winery Summer Concert Series, through Sept. 3, Goldendale. maryhillwinery.com.

Spokane Hoopfest, June 25-26, Spokane. spokanehoopfest.net.

Fleur de Lis Festival & Art in the Vines, June 26, Westport. visitgraysharbor.com.

Drayton Harbor Music Festival & Camp, July 10-16, Blaine. draytonharbormusic.org.

Sequim Lavender Weekend, July 15-17, Sequim. wa-sequimtourism.civicplus.com.

Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival, July 15-17, Winthrop. winthropbluesfestival.com.

San Juan Island Lavender Festival & Summer Arts Fair, July 16-17, San Juan Island. visitsanjuans.com.

Sandsations, July 20-23, Long Beach. sandsationslongbeach.com.

North Cascades Vintage Aircraft Fly-In, July 22-23, Concrete. vintageaircraftmuseum.org.

Orcas Island Cider & Mead Festival, July 23, Eastsound. orcasislandciderfest.org.

Multisport Summer Festival, July 29-31, Suncadia. energyevents.com/suncadia.

Doe Bay Festival, Aug. 4-8, Orcas Island. doebayfest.com.

Orcas Island Chamber Music Festival, Aug. 4-20, Eastsound. visitsanjuans.com.

Eatonville Arts Festival, Aug. 5-7, Eatonville. eatonvilleartsfestival.com.

Northwest Colonial Festival, Aug. 11-14, Port Angeles. colonialfestival.wordpress.com.

Orcas Island Artist’s Studio Tour, Aug. 19-21, Orcas Island. orcasartistsstudiotour.com.

The Lopez Island Studio Tour, Sept. 3-4, Lopez Island. lopezstudiotour.org.

Wooden Boat Rendezvous, Sep. 5-7, Dear Harbor. woodenboatsocietyofthesanjuans.org.

Port Townsend Film Festival, Sept. 23-25, Port Townsend. ptfilmfest.com.

Washington State Capitol Tours, daily, Olympia. 360-586-8687 or des.wa.gov.

Oregon

Oregon Bach Festival, June 23-July 10, Eugene. oregonbachfestival.com.

Pirate & Costume Festival, June 24-26, Rockaway Beach. rockawaybeach.net.

World Beat Festival, June 25-26, Salem. worldbeatfestival.org.

Festival of Balloons, June 24-26, Tigard. tigardballoon.org.

The Rockaway Beach Pirate & Costume Festival, June 24-26, Rockaway Beach. rockawaybeach.net.

Summer Arts Festival, June 24-26, Roseburg. 541-672-2532 or uvarts.com/summer-arts-festival.

Lavender Festival, June 25, Hermiston. 541-561-3945 or purpleridgelavender.com.

Ukrainian Day Festival, July 2, Springfield. facebook.com/veselkaoregon.

Red White & Blue Riverfront Festival, July 3-4, Corvallis. 541-754-6624 or downtowncorvallis.org/index.php.

Marion County Fair, July 7-10, Salem. 503-585-9998 or co.marion.or.us.

Oregon Country Fair, July 8-10, Veneta. 541-343-4298 or oregoncountryfair.org.

Blues, Brews & Cruise, July 9, Oakridge. oakridgeconcerts.com.

Northwest String Summit, July 14-17, North Plains. stringsummit.com.

Bohemia Mining Days, July 15-17, Cottage Grove. 541-942-5064 or bohemiaminingdays.org.

Salem Art Fair & Festival, July 15-17, Salem. 503-581-2228 or salemart.org/art-fair.

Dory Days Festival, July 15-17, Pacific City. theoregoncoast.info.

Old Time Fair at Willamette Park, July 16-17, West Linn. westlinnoregon.gov/oldtimefair.

Garibaldi Days, July 22-24, Garibaldi. visitgaribaldi.com.

Oregon Brewers Festival, July 27—31, Portland. oregonbrewfest.com.

Feast Portland, Sept. 15-18, Portland. feastportland.com.

Idaho

National Old Time Fiddlers’ Contest and Festival, June 20-25, Weiser. fiddlecontest.com.

Valley Bluegrass Festival, June 24-25, Lewiston. lewisclarkbluegrass.org.

Boise Music Festival, June 25, Boise. boisemusicfestival.com.

Wallace Blues Festival, July 8-10, Wallace. wallace-id.com/bluesfest2016.html.

Rathdrum Days, July 15-17, Rathdrum. rathdrumchamberofcommerce.com.

Snake River Stampede, July 19-23, Nampa. snakeriverstampede.com.

Canyon County Fair, July 28-31, Caldwell. canyoncountyfair.org.

Mountain Home Country Music Festival, July 29-31, Mountain Home. mountainhomefestival.com.

Festival at Sandpoint, Aug. 4-14, Sand Point. festivalatsandpoint.com.

Yellow Pine Music and Harmonica Festival, Aug. 5-7, Yellow Pine. yellowpinemusicandharmonicafestival.org.

Shoshone-Bannock Indian Festival, Aug. 11-14, Fort Hall. shoshonebannocktribes.com.

Sun Valley Center Arts and Crafts Festival, Aug. 12-14, Ketchum. sunvalleycenter.org.

Caldwell Night Rodeo, Aug. 16-20, Caldwell. caldwellnightrodeo.com.

Lewiston Roundup, Sept. 7-10, Lewiston. lewistonroundup.com.

Boise Art Museum Art In the Park, Sept. 9-11, Boise. boiseartmuseum.org.

British Columbia

Pacific Rim Summer Festival, June 30-July 9, Tofino. pacificrimarts.ca.

Whistler Longboard Festival, July 1-3, Whistler. whistlerlongboard.com.

Whistler Children’s Festival, July 8-10, Whistler. 604-935-8410 or whistlerchildrensfestival.com.

Pemberton Music Festival, July 14-17, Pemberton. pembertonmusicfestival.com.

Armstrong Metalfest, July 15-16, Armstrong. armstrongmetalfest.ca.

Alert Bay Seafest, July 22, Alert Bay. alertbayseafest.com.

Wanderlust Whistler, July 28-Aug. 1, Whistler. wanderlust.com.

Brigade Days, July 30-Aug. 1, Fort Langley. 604-513-4777.

Wanderlust, July 30 — Aug. 3, Whistler. wanderlust.com/festivals/whistler.

Maple Ridge Caribbean Festival, July 30-31, Maple Ridge. caribbeanfest.ca.

Alpine Blossom Festival, Aug. 1-2, Sun Peaks. sunpeaksresort.com.

Crankworx Freeride Mountain Bike Festival, Aug. 7-16, Whistler. crankworx.com/festival/whistler.

Wapiti Music Festival, Aug. 12-13, Fernie. 250-423-2037 or wapitimusicfestival.com.

Lantern Festival, Aug. 14, Tofino. tourismtofino.com.

Otalith Music Festival, Aug. 18-20, Tofino. otalithfestival.com.

Columbia Salmon Festival, Sept. 12, Invermere. columbiasalmonfest.ca.

Apple Festival, Oct. 15-16, Vancouver. botanicalgarden.ubc.ca.

Whistler Film Festival, Nov. 30-Dec. 4, Whistler. whistlerfilmfestival.com.

Tourist info

Washington, 800-544-1800 or experiencewa.com

Oregon, 800-547-7842 or traveloregon.com

Idaho, 800-847-4843 or visitidaho.org

B.C., 800-435-5622 or hellobc.com