A regional roundup of festivals and celebrations in coming days and months.

Share story

Events beyond Seattle

Washington

Maryhill Winery Summer Concert Series, through Sept. 3, Goldendale. maryhillwinery.com.

Drayton Harbor Music Festival & Camp, July 10-16, Blaine. draytonharbormusic.org.

Sequim Lavender Weekend, July 15-17, Sequim. wa-sequimtourism.civicplus.com.

Winthrop Rhythm and Blues Festival, July 15-17, Winthrop. winthropbluesfestival.com.

Choochokam Festival of the Arts, July 16-17, Langley. choochokamarts.org.

Clamshell Railroad Days, July 16-17, Ilwaco. 360-642-2400.

San Juan Island Lavender Festival & Summer Arts Fair, July 16-17, San Juan Island. visitsanjuans.com.

Sandsations, July 20-23, Long Beach. sandsationslongbeach.com.

North Cascades Vintage Aircraft Fly-In, July 22-23, Concrete. vintageaircraftmuseum.org.

Orcas Island Cider & Mead Festival, July 23, Eastsound. orcasislandciderfest.org.

Multisport Summer Festival, July 29-31, Suncadia. energyevents.com/suncadia.

Doe Bay Festival, Aug. 4-8, Orcas Island. doebayfest.com.

Orcas Island Chamber Music Festival, Aug. 4-20, Eastsound. visitsanjuans.com.

Eatonville Arts Festival, Aug. 5-7, Eatonville. eatonvilleartsfestival.com.

Scottish Highland Games, Aug. 6, Spokane. spokanehighlandgames.net.

Tour de Lavender, Aug. 6, Sequim. tourdelavender.wordpress.com.

Northwest Colonial Festival, Aug. 11-14, Port Angeles. colonialfestival.wordpress.com.

Morton Logger’s Jubilee, Aug. 11-14, Morton. loggersjubilee.com.

Omak Stampede, Aug. 11-14, Omak. omakstampede.org.

Bluewaters Bluegrass Festival, Aug. 12-14, Medical Lake. bluewatersbluegrass.org.

Jazz & Oysters, Aug. 13, Ocean Park. funbeach.com.

Orcas Island Artist’s Studio Tour, Aug. 19-21, Orcas Island. orcasartistsstudiotour.com.

Wenatchee Wine and Food Festival, Aug. 27, Wenatchee. wenatcheewineandfood.com.

The Lopez Island Studio Tour, Sept. 3-4, Lopez Island. lopezstudiotour.org.

Wooden Boat Rendezvous, Sep. 5-7, Dear Harbor. woodenboatsocietyofthesanjuans.org.

Port Townsend Film Festival, Sept. 23-25, Port Townsend. ptfilmfest.com.

Washington State Capitol Tours, daily, Olympia. 360-586-8687 or des.wa.gov.

Oregon

Oregon Bach Festival, through July 10, Eugene. oregonbachfestival.com.

Marion County Fair, July 7-10, Salem. 503-585-9998 or co.marion.or.us.

Oregon Country Fair, July 8-10, Veneta. 541-343-4298 or oregoncountryfair.org.

Blues, Brews & Cruise, July 9, Oakridge. oakridgeconcerts.com.

Harney County Ranch Rodeo, July 9, Burns. 541-573-2863.

Saint Benedict Festival, July 9, St. Benedict. mountangelabbey.org.

Sandy Mountain Festival, July 9-10, Sandy. sandymountainfestival.org.

Thunderegg Days & Festival, July 14-16, Nyssa. 541-372-3091 or nyssachamberofcommerce.com.

Northwest String Summit, July 14-17, North Plains. stringsummit.com.

Harefest 6, July 15-16, Canby. harefest.com.

Bohemia Mining Days, July 15-17, Cottage Grove. 541-942-5064 or bohemiaminingdays.org.

Salem Art Fair & Festival, July 15-17, Salem. 503-581-2228 or salemart.org/art-fair.

North Bend July Jubilee, July 15-17, North Bend. julyjubilee.com.

Dory Days Festival, July 15-17, Pacific City. theoregoncoast.info.

Pendleton Whiskey Music Fest, July 16, Pendleton. pendletonwhiskymusicfest.com.

Old Time Fair at Willamette Park, July 16-17, West Linn. westlinnoregon.gov/oldtimefair.

Southern Oregon Kite Festival, July 16-17, Brookings. southernoregonkitefestival.com.

Lane County Fair, July 20-24, Eugene. atthefair.com.

Pendleton Bike Week, July 20-24, Pendleton. pendletonbikeweek.com.

Estacada Summer Celebration, July 22-23, Estacada. estacadasc.org.

Garibaldi Days, July 22-24, Garibaldi. visitgaribaldi.com.

Toledo Summer Festival, July 22-24, Toledo. toledosummerfestival.com.

Troutdale SummerFest, July 23, Troutdale. westcolumbiagorgechamber.com.

Manzanita Music Festival, July 23-24, Manzanita. exploremanzanita.com.

Oregon Brewers Festival, July 27—31, Portland. oregonbrewfest.com.

Feast Portland, Sept. 15-18, Portland. feastportland.com.

Idaho

Wallace Blues Festival, July 8-10, Wallace. wallace-id.com/bluesfest2016.html.

Stampede Community Festival, July 15-16, Nampa. snakeriverstampede.com.

Rathdrum Days, July 15-17, Rathdrum. rathdrumchamberofcommerce.com.

Northwest Winefest, July 16-17, Schweitzer Mountain Resort. schweitzer.com.

Boise Blues Festival, July 17, Boise. boiseblues.org.

McCall Summer Fest, July 17-24, McCall. mccallmusicsociety.org.

Snake River Stampede, July 19-23, Nampa. snakeriverstampede.com.

Canyon County Fair, July 28-31, Caldwell. canyoncountyfair.org.

Mountain Home Country Music Festival, July 29-31, Mountain Home. mountainhomefestival.com.

Festival at Sandpoint, Aug. 4-14, Sand Point. festivalatsandpoint.com.

Yellow Pine Music and Harmonica Festival, Aug. 5-7, Yellow Pine. yellowpinemusicandharmonicafestival.org.

Magic Valley Beer Festival, Aug. 6, Twin Falls. magicvalleybeerfestival.com.

Huckleberry Jam Music Festival, Aug. 11-13, Donnelly. thehuckleberryjam.com.

Shoshone-Bannock Indian Festival, Aug. 11-14, Fort Hall. shoshonebannocktribes.com.

Sun Valley Center Arts and Crafts Festival, Aug. 12-14, Ketchum. sunvalleycenter.org.

Caldwell Night Rodeo, Aug. 16-20, Caldwell. caldwellnightrodeo.com.

East Idaho SummerFest, Aug. 19-20, Idaho Falls. idahofalls.chambermaster.com.

Council Mountain Music Festival, Aug. 19-20, Council. councilfestival.com.

Bannock County Bluegrass Festival, Aug. 26-28, Pocatello. bannockcountybluegrassfestival.com.

Lewiston Roundup, Sept. 7-10, Lewiston. lewistonroundup.com.

Boise Art Museum Art In the Park, Sept. 9-11, Boise. boiseartmuseum.org.

British Columbia

Pacific Rim Summer Festival, through July 9, Tofino. pacificrimarts.ca.

Vancouver Island Musicfest, July 8-10, Vancouver. islandmusicfest.com.

Whistler Children’s Festival, July 8-10, Whistler. 604-935-8410 or whistlerchildrensfestival.com.

Pemberton Music Festival, July 14-17, Pemberton. pembertonmusicfestival.com.

Armstrong Metalfest, July 15-16, Armstrong. armstrongmetalfest.ca.

Alert Bay Seafest, July 22, Alert Bay. alertbayseafest.com.

Enderbeer & Wine Festival, July 23, Enderby. facebook.com/enderbeerandwinefestival.

Fusion Festival, July 23-24, Surrey. surreyfusionfestival.ca.

Wanderlust Whistler, July 28-Aug. 1, Whistler. wanderlust.com.

Brigade Days, July 30-Aug. 1, Fort Langley. 604-513-4777.

Wanderlust, July 30-Aug. 3, Whistler. wanderlust.com/festivals/whistler.

Maple Ridge Caribbean Festival, July 30-31, Maple Ridge. caribbeanfest.ca.

Alpine Blossom Festival, Aug. 1-2, Sun Peaks. sunpeaksresort.com.

Shambhala Music Festival, Aug. 5-8, Salmo River Ranch. shambhalamusicfestival.com.

Crankworx Freeride Mountain Bike Festival, Aug. 7-16, Whistler. crankworx.com/festival/whistler.

Wapiti Music Festival, Aug. 12-13, Fernie. 250-423-2037 or wapitimusicfestival.com.

Lantern Festival, Aug. 14, Tofino. tourismtofino.com.

Otalith Music Festival, Aug. 18-20, Tofino. otalithfestival.com.

Salmon Arm Roots and Blues Festival, Aug. 19-21, Salmon Arm. rootsandblues.ca.

Grindrod Garlic Festival, Aug. 21, Grindrod. greencroftgardens.com.

South Cariboo Garlic Festival, Lac la Hache. garlicfestival.ca.

Unbuckled Backyard BBQ, Sept. 12, Vancouver. unbuckled.ca.

Columbia Salmon Festival, Sept. 12, Invermere. columbiasalmonfest.ca.

Rifflandia Festival, Sept. 15-18, Victoria. rifflandia.com.

Apple Festival, Oct. 15-16, Vancouver. botanicalgarden.ubc.ca.

Whistler Film Festival, Nov. 30-Dec. 4, Whistler. whistlerfilmfestival.com.

Tourist info

Washington, 800-544-1800 or experiencewa.com

Oregon, 800-547-7842 or traveloregon.com

Idaho, 800-847-4843 or visitidaho.org

B.C., 800-435-5622 or hellobc.com