Share story

1. “Watch What Happens”

2. “They All Laughed”

3. “Maybe This Time”

4. “It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie”

5. “Cold, Cold Heard”

6. “I Got Rhythm”

7. “The Way You Look Tonight”

8. “Sing You Sinners”

9. “But Beautiful”

10. “Just In Time”

11. “Boulevard Of Broken Dreams”

12. “The Best Is Yet to Come”

13.” For Once In My Life”

14. “The Shadow Of Your Smile”

15. “The Good Life”

16. “Because of You”

17. “I Wanna Be Around”

18. “I Left My Heart in San Francisco”

19. “Steppin’ Out With My Baby”

20. “Speak Low”

21. “Who Cares (As Long As You Care For Me)”

22. “In A Mellow Tone”

23. “It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)”

24. “Fly Me to the Moon”

25. “A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet”

26. “Once Upon A Time”

27. “How Do You Keep The Music Playing?”


Bruce Barth, piano

Gary Sargent, guitar

Howard Jones, drums

Paul Langosh, bass